The Game of Thrones Season 7 Promo Is Here And I Can’t Watch It

Internet citizens, HBO is circulating the latest promo for Game of Thrones Season 7, and I can’t watch it. Well, it’s more like I refuse to watch it. I can’t watch GOT until George R.R. Martin spits out that next book. I don’t want to get mixed up in a different canon, I started with the books and I’m going to stick to them.

The promo is embedded above, but if you’re like me and you don’t want to engage, I’ve found some other delightful GOT-related, spoiler-free, videos you can watch instead.

Serj Tankian Performs Rains of Castamere Live at The Forum

This looks like it was an epic concert, and Serj has such an amazing voice.

Top 10 Differences Between The Game of Thrones TV Series and Books

This one might be SLIGHTLY spoilerish if you haven’t gotten through all the books and existing GOT seasons.

Game of Thrones as a Seinfeld Sitcom

Not that there’s anything wrong with that…

Hitler finds out about Ned Stark in Game of Thrones

SPOILER ALERT FOR SEASON 1/BOOK 1!

George R. R. Martin Watches “Red Wedding” Reaction Videos

George, why do you do this to us?????

Did this quench your GOT thirst? If not, too bad. I think I’m good for now. Until tomorrow…

giphy4

Leave a Reply

