It Started With Coffee…

My college years were fueled by bad coffee and powder Coffee-Mate Creamer. This ushered me into my career where the coffee was just as bad, but at least there was liquid Coffee-Mate creamer (French Vanilla, nonetheless). BIG TIME. With time I graduated to the specialty coffees and I was even substituting entire meals with it. COFFEE. But the love affair couldn’t last. I don’t know what I’ve done to destroy my stomach over the years, but it’s done a number on me. My stomach is so sensitive now that every meal brings with it the fear of nausea or IBS. TMI? That was TMI, wasn’t it? The point is, I relate…I relate.

Poorly Drawn Lines is written and illustrated by Reza Farazmand, and is also a N.Y. Times Bestselling book. For more funny comics visit: http://www.poorlydrawnlines.com

 

Leave a Reply

